Peace Corps Fund "Living A Life of Service" celebration

Award winners Kirsten Larson (Senegal 1995–98), Ira Cornelius Weston (1979-81),
Allison Granberry (1988–90), Pedro Santana (Kenya 1988–90)
and Ingrid Buntschuh (Kenya 1985–87) with Caroline Kennedy.

Peace Corps writer Maureen Orth (Colombia 1964–66), MC at the awards ceremony;
Peace Corps Writers editor John Coyne, cofounder of the Peace Corps Fund;
Caroline Kennedy and Barbara Ferriss (Morocco 1980–82),
cofounder of the Peace Corps Fund

Some of the books on display for the Silent Auction that were donated by Peace Corps writers.