Awards ceremony — 6/21/02

Peace Corps Writers editor John Coyne with award winners Peter Hessler, Mark Brazaitis and Margaret Szumowski. John Coyne and Peace Corps Writers publisher Marian Haley Beil with our hero — Sargent Shriver!
Home | Back Issues | Resources | Archives | Site Index | Search | About us | To contact us

Bibliography of Peace Corps Writers | PC writers by country of service

E-mail the with comments
or to be added to the new-issue notice list.
Copyright © 2008, (formerly RPCV Writers & Readers)
All rights reserved.